Therapeutic cycling

Hey all,

I threw out my back doing something silly around the house, had to take it easy. I did a small money ride during the great rain slush (My specialty) of Jan 10, 2016. I forgot to post it until today.

It was a bit too soon. More data soon, if I take more time off then I’ll look at some of last year’s high’s and lows.
Best,

Open Messenger

Edit: I actually made $10 more than I was aware of ($26), but the bonus wasn’t applied in real-time. So the number had been updated.

Uber EATS  Jan 10, 2016

13km | $36| 3 Trips | 1H 4m

Leave a Reply

